Skip to product information
1 of 1

No One Can Ever Know | CD

Regular price
£10.00 GBP
Regular price
Sale price
£10.00 GBP

No One Can Ever Know is the third studio album by Scottish indie rock band The Twilight Sad, released by Fat Cat Records on 6 February 2012 in the UK, and a day later in the US. The album was produced by the band with assistance and advice from producer Andrew Weatherall.

Album Tracklisting

1. Alphabet 
2. Dead City 
3. Sick 
4. Don't Move 
5. Nil 
6. Don't Look At Me 
7. Not Sleeping 
8. Another Bed 
9. Kill It In The Morning