Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fourteen Autumns And Fifteen Winters | CD

Regular price
£10.00 GBP
Regular price
Sale price
£10.00 GBP

Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters is the debut studio album by The Twilight Sad, released by Fat Cat Records on 3 April 2007 in the US, and 7 May 2007 in the UK. The album features production from guitarist Andy MacFarlane and was mixed by Peter Katis.

Album Tracklisting

1. Cold Days from the Birdhouse
2. That Summer, at Home I Had Become the Invisible Boy
3. Walking for Two Hours
4. Last Year's Rain Didn't Fall Quite So Hard
5. Talking with Fireworks / Here, It Never Snowed
6. Mapped by What Surrounded Them
7. And She Would Darken the Memory
8. I'm Taking the Train Home
9. Fourteen Autumns and Fifteen Winters