Skip to product information
1 of 1

Conflats | Out Lines - Vinyl

Regular price
£22.00 GBP
Regular price
Sale price
£22.00 GBP

Three of Scotland's most intriguing, exciting artists - The Twilight Sad's James Graham, Kathryn Joseph and Marcus Mackay - came together as Out Lines to release Conflats, a gorgeous set of songs inspired by stories of hardship and sorrow, redemption and hope.

Album Tracklisting:

1. Buried Guns
2. Our Beloved Dead
3. The Left Behind
4. There Is A Saved Place
5. If You Love Me Will You Lie
6. Open Shut
7. These Three Desire Lines

Released October 27, 2017
For more information on preorders, please refer to our FAQs.